Attn: Ags in Europe

August 2nd, 2011

Just a brief note for you Aggies over in Europe … we’ve had quite a few requests as to whether or not the games A&M will play over the next few weeks are open to the public.

Our understanding is the two games in Switzerland (on 11 Aug and 12 Aug) ARE open to the public, while the games in Paris are NOT.

We do not have any information on whether the games against the Swiss National Team will be free of charge or require tickets, as soon as we have that information and an arena location we will pass it on right here on the blog.

As an FYI, the games tip at 7 p.m. CET (12 p.m. CT) on 11 August and 4 p.m. CET (9 a.m. CT) on 12 August. They will be played in the city of Fribourg.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MySpace
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn